Mindful of where i’am and where i’m going

There is only one person who makes me feel stupid or maybe, yes,  i am and this person is My Mother.

Actually, i planned to wrote this two days ago but i’ve things to do. So, i hope , i still tell this things rightly.

I woked up. Go to shower, as always. Silently in bathroom. Thinking, everything.  My mind always talking, tried to made conversation with my self. And we did. Oh, shit ! Iam forget about all the things in my mind that time. One thing that i remember was my mom screamed to me “Deaaaaa buruaaaan mandinyaaa ….!”

And all those things just gone ..

Leave a Reply

