What makes you

What makes you can’t sleep at night

What makes you keep thinking

What makes you always wondering why

What makes you wake up every morning

What makes you need to do something

What makes you keep going

What makes you need to having friends

What makes you feel

And what makes you love someone

For me, I don’t even know what I’m talking about. I just want to write as same as I don’t want to write.

This thing like this, always happen everytime I try to tell something. Something I care the most. And it’s still hard for me to say. I’m sorry. 

Leave a Reply

